--2020-06-27

emomuch-2012-01-30

cards-2011-12-08

It all goes downhill from here -2011-12-05

Loco for Morocco-2011-11-14

2012-01-30
5:29 p.m.
emomuch

Continuing writing on this blog about my life is getting rather tiring. Mainly because having to constantly recap my life(which is hardly THAT exciting) is a bit tedious. I suppose thats why the remaining people with blogs write less about what they do, but more about what they think, but even that is boring in my case.

So! As SY and shan have discovered, any response or inquiry as to my life, is much more quickly replied and updated if you sent me an email. Fair warning all of yous.

I am basically quite depressing as of late, due to my inability to secure the coveted TC. As one of the few remaining possible future hobos, and with everyday passing without any of the companies acknowledging my applications, I die a little inside in worry for my career. I've surprisingly channeled this into working harder, though I'm actually uncertain what can it do for my immediate situation. No doubt doing well will help immensely, but I would have to wait a year to reapply and etc etc. In the end, I don't think I'm farsighted enough to credit my newly found diligence to looking to the future. I think I've simply decided that I no longer deserve happy happy fun slacky time because I suck and can't even get a job.

<< ll >>