--2020-06-27

emomuch-2012-01-30

cards-2011-12-08

It all goes downhill from here -2011-12-05

Loco for Morocco-2011-11-14

2011-12-08
4:13 p.m.
cards

Hey friends posting again because I'm procrastinating from cooking duty. YOU GUYS CAN EAT AT 8 I DON'T CARE you all get hungry again by 11 and eat hotwings/nong shim instant noodles/omlettes anyway. Did I mention I live with 4 boys? And they all consume food at a rapid rapid rate? FIVE cups of rice. THATS ONE CUP per person! (and a bit from mine because obviously I can't eat one cup) MONSTERS I tells yous MONSTERS.

Anyway, I'm just done with my MOOT thank god, which although has little to no effect as to my degree, grades or anything like that, has consumed a lot more time and effort I wish to give it. Oh well. Dear Cat as my group mate must have torn out clumps of hair dealing with my laissez faire attitude, for which I am sorry. But its ovah! Yayyyyy.

Aaaanyways, this is going to be an ART UPDATE! Though I definitely do not do things up to the pro standards of jessica, I figured, hey, these things take up space, so WHY NOT?!

Some of you might know I helped out SY with some sci-fi lit module by drawing a buncha cards! She got an A, which I am going to assume my efforts have contributed to. So if you were curious, here they are! If you were not, here they are anyway!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Which one do YOU like best??? -points finger at YOU-

In addition, I've continued with my life drawing class (ie. naked people class). I realised I've never uploaded any of them, so now I will! The pencil ones are from last year, and this year I've only actually attended one class, but it was WATERCOLOURS! HOW EXCITING!

NOTE: NSFW (Thats 'not safe for work' for you non-acronym savvy.). Its a naked person. OH GROW UP.

EDIT: Ok I was going to take photos of them but my camera is out of battery, so I'll save them for the next post. Haha!

<< ll >>